Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop 54 have been awarded Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts. The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

2013 Recipients

Matthew Santiago

2017 Recipients

Taylor Wright

2018 Recipients

Justin Vargas

2019 Recipients

Adam Beorn

Zach Ewert